01283 477 900 Events Special OffersCart0

Your Basket Total:

Product Quantity Price Remove
    Review & Checkout Securely
     Taster Spa Experience

    Our popular Twilight spa experience has just got even better.

    Each month, every Thursday we’ll be having a different themed menu for you to enjoy. From Mexican, Saint and Sinner to Sophisticated and Sweet Tooth.

    Our themed Twilight Spa experience is priced from £45 per person. Available Thursdays only. 6:00pm – 9:30pm.

    (Standard Twilight Spa Experience available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays)

     

    Book online or call the reservations team on 01283 575 671.

    Book now

    Mexican Twilight Spa

    Make time for the things you love, especially Margarita! Our Mexican themed evenings are available:

    Thursday 25th July
    Thursday 1st August
    Thursday 8th July
    Thursday 15th July
    Thursday 22nd July
    Thursday 29th July

    View Our Delicious Menu 

    Saint and Sinner Twilight Spa

    Can we tempt you to a decadent dish or will our wholesome option win you over? Our Saint and Sinner Themed Evenings are available:

    Thursday 5th September
    Thursday 12th September
    Thursday 19th September
    Thursday 26th September

    View Our Delicious Menu

    Sweet Tooth Twilight Spa

    Love at first bite. Our Sweet Tooth Twilight Spa is available:

    Thursday 3rd October
    Thursday 10th October
    Thursday 17th October
    Thursday 24th October
    Thursday 31st October

    View Our Delicious Menu

    Sophisticated Twilight Spa

    Cheese and Wine are ageless companions. Our Sophisticated Twilight Spa is available:

    Thursday 7th November
    Thursday 14th November
    Thursday 21st November
    Thursday 28th November

    View Our Delicious Menu 

    What to expect

    Arrive from 6.00 pm and enjoy …

    • Use of a luxury robe, fluffy towels and pampering spa products in our changing rooms.
    • Access to everything in the spa, including hydrotherapy pools, vitality pool, Nordic Heat & Ice Suite. and all our relaxation areas including the Snooze Room and Sanctum.
    • You also have access to our gym, and regular exercise and relaxation classes.
    • Themed meal and drink.
    • Depart by 9.30 pm.

    Contact details

    Hoar Cross Hall Spa Hotel
    Maker Lane
    Hoar Cross
    Burton upon Trent
    Staffordshire
    DE13 8QS
    Get directions